close

Congratulations!
Registered Successfully!

It will turn back to the home page automatically after 5 seconds.

What's
Hot Now

NEW

Empire: Revenate

Empire: Revenant is a strategy game. In this epic world, your customized historical and mythological figures become heroes and guardians in your legendary army!
HOT

Clash of Avatars

Clash of Avatars is a warm, fun and Real 3D world of rich and colourful daydreams.

More AMZGAME
Latest News

AMZ Official Site Maintenance Announcement Dec 3rd

December.3rd,2015 01:11:30 EST
To improve your gaming experience, and update the database of our games, the official site of AMZGame will have its maintenance at 03:30 EDT (08:30 UTC) on Dec. 3rd, 2015. The maintenance will last about 1 hour. Players may not be able to log in our official site during this period. Sorry for any in

AMZ Official Site Maintenance Announcement Oct 28th

October.28th,2015 02:08:41 EST
To improve your gaming experience, and update the database of our games, the official site of AMZGame will have its maintenance at 03:00 EDT (07:00 UTC) on Oct. 28th, 2015.

Loading...

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Registration.

  • Please enter a valid Email.

  • *

    5 to 20 letters, numbers, and special characters.

  • *

    Please enter your confirm password.


Already have an AMZGame account?   Sign In Now

Log in with a third party account

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Sign In.

Not signed up yet?   Sign Up Now

Log in with a third party account:

Close

Prompt T698563:

The programe has been This is a warning ?
Closezhouzhou

Welcome to come to the AMZgames platform

I'll give you a real birthday present tonight.
Learn More